2024 Schedule

SCHEDULE


General Information

General Sessions run February 2-4, 2025, and are included with your All-Access Pass.
Pre-Convention Classes and Workshops are held on January 30February 1 for an additional fee.
Program and schedule are subject to changes, additions, or cancellations without advance notice.

Filter by:
 
All Dates
- PRE-CONFERENCE -
Thursday, Jan 25
Friday, Jan 26
Saturday, Jan 27
- MAIN CONFERENCE -
Sunday, Jan 28
Monday, Jan 29
Tuesday, Jan 30

Thursday, January 25, 2024

8:00 am
8:00 am - 5:00 pm EST
8:00 am - 12:00 pm EST

Friday, January 26, 2024

8:00 am
8:00 am - 5:00 pm EST
8:00 am - 5:00 pm EST
8:00 am - 5:00 pm EST
9:00 am

Saturday, January 27, 2024

6:00 am
8:00 am
9:00 am
9:00 am - 5:00 pm EST
CPP,
10:00 am
10:00 am - 1:00 pm EST
Technique, Commercial,
Hands-on
10:00 am - 1:00 pm EST
Wedding, Technique,
Hands-on
10:00 am - 1:00 pm EST
Portrait, Technique,
Hands-on
10:00 am - 5:00 pm EST
Sales, Business,
10:00 am - 1:00 pm EST
Technique,
11:00 am
5:00 pm

Sunday, January 28, 2024

6:00 am
6:00 am - 5:00 pm EST
6:00 am - 5:00 pm EST
7:00 am
7:00 am - 3:00 pm EST
7:00 am - 5:00 pm EST
7:30 am - 5:30 pm EST
11:00 am
11:30 am - 5:00 pm EST
11:30 am - 5:00 pm EST
11:30 am - 5:00 pm EST
11:30 am - 5:30 pm EST
12:00 pm
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm EST
1:00 pm
6:00 pm
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm EST
8:00 pm
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm EST

Monday, January 29, 2024

6:00 am
6:00 am - 5:00 pm EST
6:00 am - 5:00 pm EST
7:00 am
7:00 am - 3:00 pm EST
7:00 am - 5:00 pm EST
7:30 am - 5:30 pm EST
9:00 am
9:00 am - 12:00 pm EST
11:00 am
11:30 am - 5:30 pm EST
11:30 am - 5:00 pm EST
11:30 am - 5:00 pm EST
11:30 am - 5:00 pm EST
12:00 pm
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm EST
3:00 pm
3:30 pm - 4:00 pm EST
9:00 pm
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm EST

Tuesday, January 30, 2024

6:00 am
6:00 am - 5:00 pm EST
6:00 am - 5:00 pm EST
7:00 am
7:00 am - 5:00 pm EST
7:00 am - 3:00 pm EST
7:30 am - 3:30 pm EST
11:00 am
11:00 am - 3:30 pm EST
11:30 am - 3:30 pm EST
11:30 am - 3:30 pm EST
11:30 am - 3:30 pm EST
12:00 pm
12:00 pm - 3:30 pm EST
1:00 pm
6:00 pm
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm EST